علب الشاي والقهوة محكمة الغلق

وصف قصير:

تقوم Byland بتصنيع أي شكل من أشكال بنك العملات المعدنية. بنك العملات المعدنية المخصص يمكن تحصيله بشكل كبير وتزين العديد من المنازل. يضيفون المرح والفائدة إلى المكاتب والحانات والمرائب. يتم استخدام بنك المطعوم المعدني كهدايا وقول ذكي وإعلانات قديمة. خلال فترة الركود ، كان بنك العملات المعدنية لا يزال يبيع بقوة. إنها هدية حنين أو حداثة أو يمكن تحصيلها بدون ثمن باهظ. منتجاتنا ذات جودة عالية وطباعتنا عالية الدقة توفر جودة قريبة من الصورة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

علب الشاي والقهوة محكمة الغلق

علب الشاي والقهوة المحكم لا مثيل لها في ثبات الرف بسبب الختم المحكم الذي يحمي الشاي والقهوة من الهواء والضوء والرطوبة والملوثات الخارجية. لدينا عدد قليل من الخيارات النهائية المتاحة بما في ذلك EZO Ends و Peel Off Ends و Peel Off with Valve Ends والأغطية المعدنية المزخرفة. يمكن طباعة الأغطية المفاجئة ونقشها حسب الطلب.

Hermetically Sealed Tea and Coffee Tin Cans1

100٪ عبوات قهوة وشاي قابلة لإعادة التدوير

نحن نتفهم حاجتك إلى عبوة قهوة مصممة جيدًا ومحكمة الإغلاق ولا تقدم أي أعذار عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستدامة. إنها ميزة رئيسية هي أن العبوات المعدنية قابلة لإعادة التدوير بلا حدود. يعتبر الفولاذ فريدًا من حيث أنه يمكن إعادة تدويره مرارًا وتكرارًا دون تدهور الجودة. إنه يجسد الاقتصاد الدائري حيث ينتقل من صناعة الصلب إلى التصنيع إلى المستهلك إلى إعادة التدوير بعد المستهلك.

بمجرد إعادة تدوير العلبة ، يمكن أن تصبح أي عدد من الأشياء: جزء من جسر ، أو عارضة دعم ، أو دراجة ، أو كوب سفر ، أو ملعب ، أو علبة قهوة أخرى ، وما إلى ذلك. عندما يتم التخلص من المنتجات المعدنية ، يتم استعادتها من النفايات عن طريق المغناطيس ثم إعادة تدويرها بشكل صحيح. لهذه الأسباب ، فإن معدل إعادة التدوير العالمي للصلب يتراوح باستمرار بين 70-90٪ كل عام. إنها المادة الأولى في إعادة التدوير - أكثر من الألمنيوم والزجاج والورق والبلاستيك مجتمعين!

Hermetically Sealed Tea and Coffee Tin Cans1

خفض:

أدى الفولاذ عالي القوة إلى تقليل الوزن بنسبة 25 إلى 40٪ على مدى العقود الثلاثة الماضية ، مع انخفاض مماثل في الانبعاثات واستخدام الطاقة. منذ عام 1900 ، أعادت صناعة الصلب العالمية تدوير أكثر من 24 مليار طن من الفولاذ. وقد أدى ذلك إلى خفض استهلاك خام الحديد بنحو 30 مليار طن وكذلك خفض استهلاك الفحم بمقدار 15 مليار طن. كما قللت الصناعة بشكل كبير من استخدامها للطاقة. يتطلب إنتاج طن واحد من الفولاذ اليوم 40٪ فقط من الطاقة التي كان ينتجها في عام 1960.

إعادة استخدام:

نظرًا لجمالها ومتانتها ، يتم جمع العلب أو إعادة تعبئتها أو عرضها في المنازل والشركات. يمكن لعلب القهوة أن تخزن البن المطحون أو الحبوب أو يمكن أن تتحول إلى مزارعات ، وحاملات أقلام رصاص ، ورفوف نبيذ ، إلخ.

إعادة التدوير:

يمكن إعادة تدوير العلب بنسبة 100٪ بلا حدود دون فقدان الجودة. لا يجب أن ينتهي بهم الأمر في مكب النفايات.

Hermetically Sealed Tea and Coffee Tin Cans3

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Hermetically Sealed Tea and Coffee Tin Cans

Short Description:

Byland Can manufactures any shape of metal tin coin bank. Custom coin bank are highly collectible and adorn many homes. They add fun and interest to offices, bars and garages. Metal scion bank are used as gifts, clever saying and retro advertisements. During the recession, tin coin bank were still selling strong. They are a nostalgic, novelty gift or collectible without a large price tag. Our products are of high quality and our high-definition printing delivers near-photo quality.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Hermetically Sealed Tea and Coffee Tin Cans

Hermetic tea and coffee cans are unrivaled in shelf stability due to the hermetic seal that protects the tea and coffee from air, light, moisture, and outside contaminants. We have a few end options available including EZO Ends, Peel Off Ends, Peel Off with Valve Ends, and decorative metal snap covers. The snap covers can be custom printed and embossed.

Hermetically Sealed Tea and Coffee Tin Cans1

100% Recyclable Coffee and Tea Packaging

We understand your need for a well designed, air-tight coffee package that makes no excuses when it comes to sustainability. It’s a major advantage that metal packaging is infinitely recyclable. Steel is unique in that it can be recycled over and over again without degradation of quality. It embodies a circular economy as it goes from steelmaking to manufacturing to consumer to post-consumer recycling.

Once the can is recycled, it can become any number of things: part of a bridge, a support beam, a bike, a travel mug, a playground, another coffee can, etc. When metal products are thrown away, they are retrieved from landfill waste by magnet and then properly recycled. For these reasons, the world recycling rate of steel has consistently ranged from 70-90% every year. It is the #1 most recycled material- more than aluminum, glass, paper, and plastic combined!

Hermetically Sealed Tea and Coffee Tin Cans1

REDUCE:

High-strength steels have led to a 25 to 40% weight reduction over the past three decades, with corresponding decreases in emissions and energy use. Since 1900, the global steel industry has recycled over 24 billion tons of steel. This has reduced iron ore consumption by around 30 billion tons as well as cutting coal consumption by 15 billion tons. The industry has also dramatically reduced its use of energy. Producing one ton of steel today requires just 40% of the energy it did in 1960.

REUSE:

Because of their beauty and durability, tins are collected, refilled, or displayed in homes and businesses. Coffee cans can store ground coffee or beans or they can turn into planters, pencil holders, wine racks, etc.

RECYCLE:

Cans are 100% infinitely recyclable without loss of quality. They never have to end up in a landfill.

Hermetically Sealed Tea and Coffee Tin Cans3

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products