علب المشروبات والنبيذ

  • 3-piece metal tinplate can for packaging Drink & Beverage

    علبة صفيح معدنية من 3 قطع لتعبئة المشروبات والمشروبات

    علبة صفيح من 3 قطع _ نوع علبة المشروبات سُمك جسم العلبة 0.18 / 0.19 / 0.21 / 0.23 / 0.24 / 0.25 ملم قطر صفيح من الدرجة الأولى Φ 52 / Φ 65 / Φ 70/80 ملم حجم 180 مللي -1000 مللي علبة صفيح يتم قبول استخدام القهوة والمشروبات والأطعمة والكعك والحلوى وما إلى ذلك طباعة 4 ألوان (CMYK) طباعة خارجية ، PANTONE COLOR واللاكيه الداخلي. الطاقة الإنتاجية: 200000 قطعة في اليوم لعلبة الأيروسول ؛ 30000 ورقة في اليوم لطباعة موك: ديبن ...
  • 750ml stainless steel can forpackaging whisky

    علبة 750 مل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتعبئة الويسكي

    الوصف علبة 750 مل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتعبئة الويسكي رمز المنتج BC-F-104 Dimension 104X48X200mm (H) استخدام الويسكي والنبيذ والقهوة وزيوت الطعام. الخ تفاصيل أخرى أغطية لولبية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع أغطية بلاستيكية بالداخل
  • Tinplate can with aluminium EOE sealed for packaging fresh beer

    علبة صفيح مختومة بألومنيوم EOE لتعبئة البيرة الطازجة

    المواصفات الوصف علبة صفيح مع الألومنيوم EOE مختوم لتعبئة البيرة الطازجة رمز المنتج BC-307 # Dimension Dia 83.5x188mm (H) Usage عبوات البيرة الطازجة والمشروبات والنبيذ والقهوة وزيوت الطعام. الخ تفاصيل أخرى 307 # من الألومنيوم سهلة الفتح يمكن استخدام مواد صفيح من الدرجة الغذائية لصنع العلب لتعبئة أنواع كثيرة من المشروبات. مع تزايد الطلب على البيرة الطازجة في السوق ، يحب المزيد والمزيد من الرجال البيرة الطازجة للحصول على مذاق أفضل. عن طريق عبوات الأرض تباع لـ ...

Beverage&Wine Tins

  • 3-piece metal tinplate can for packaging Drink & Beverage

    3-piece metal tinplate can for packaging Drink & Beverage

    3-pieceMetal tinplate can_ Beverage Can Type Necked-in can Thickness for can body 0.18/0.19/ 0.21/0.23/0.24/0.25mm first grade Tinplate Diameter    Φ 52 / Φ 65 /Φ 70/Φ 80 mm Volume  180ml -1000ml Tinplate Can Usage for coffee, beverage ,food,cake,candy etc  Printing 4 colors (CMYK) printing outside, PANTONE COLOR and inner lacquered are accepted. Production capacity: 200000 pcs per day for aerosol can;30000 sheets per day for printing MOQ: depen...
  • 750ml stainless steel can forpackaging whisky

    750ml stainless steel can forpackaging whisky

    Description 750ml stainless steel can for packaging whisky Product Code  BC-F-104 Dimension  104X48X200mm(H) Usage  Whisky, wine, coffee, edible oils. etc Other Details  Stainless steel screw lids with plastic lids inside
  • Tinplate can with aluminium EOE sealed for packaging fresh beer

    Tinplate can with aluminium EOE sealed for packaging fresh beer

    Specification Description  Tinplate can with aluminum EOE sealed for packaging fresh beer Product Code  BC-307# Dimension  Dia 83.5x188mm(H) Usage  Fresh beer packaging, drinks,wine,coffee, edible oils. etc Other Details  307# aluminum easy open end  Food-grade Tinplate materials can be used for making cans for packaging many kinds of drinks. As the increasing demands of fresh beer in the market, more and more men like fresh beer for better taste. By land’s cans are sold to...